Are you considering increasing his dose when you get far enough past the fur shot? You've got 6 shots now past the fur shot and the lowest number appears to be over 200.
Most people have found that skootching up in dose doesn't work that well - often you have to increase a full 0.25u unless you are really just fine-tuning the dose.
Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit
Just a thought - you didn't ask for dose advice but I can't resist a spreadsheet, so i'm throwing it out there for you to consider. Feel free to ignore it if you want!
@julie & punkin (ga) Yes! I'm ready to increase his dose. We tried a small increase of only 0.1u (up to 1.2u) because he had hit a couple nadirs in the 50's on the 1.1u dose.
At this point, I was starting to wonder if there's a problem with absorption? Seems odd that he was barely seeing yellow on a dose that had him in the 50's a couple times, just days prior.
I'm going to start him on 1.5u in the AM. That's about an hour from now. I'll start a new condo. Feel free to chime in, anytime. Your opinion is always appreciated.