Gracie's Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS: 261 10th cycle sk1u
+2: 247
+4: 252
+8: 299
PMPS: 298 11th cycle sk1u
+2: 272
+4: 170
+6: 213
And it's another Hump Day....hope it's a good one in your world. We wish all sick kitties and beans extra strong healing vines.
Gracie is doing really well this morning...broke her bounce over night and she's ready to spend some quality time with Mike today. We hope if we can hold her at this dose a bit, she'll flatten out more and get rid of her bounces....of course, that is our hope and even though I have told Gracie, she says "Princess Gracie does what Princess Gracie wants to do". I was surprised to see this morning (Mike was on night duty) that she took a brief excursion into blue, came up, and then probably went back down some. Good girl!!
We went for a walk last night after Gracie's routine and I sat down to watch "America's Got Talent" with Mike and promptly fell asleep. So off to bed for me and I'm sorry I didn't get to condos....I was so tired. Gracie went with me and I never heard Mike coming in and out to get her to feed/test and was totally oblivious to what time he came to bed. I'm happy that I can do that and know he has her well taken care of and safe.
Tobey's eye vetty appt went great yesterday. All is super....eye totally healed. She has been amazed at how fast it healed. We had a long discussion on dosing and long-term use of L-Lysine but I don't have time to go into that today.
Have a wonderful day.
Recap:
AMPS: 261 10th cycle sk1u
+2: 247
+4: 252
+8: 299
PMPS: 298 11th cycle sk1u
+2: 272
+4: 170
+6: 213
And it's another Hump Day....hope it's a good one in your world. We wish all sick kitties and beans extra strong healing vines.
Gracie is doing really well this morning...broke her bounce over night and she's ready to spend some quality time with Mike today. We hope if we can hold her at this dose a bit, she'll flatten out more and get rid of her bounces....of course, that is our hope and even though I have told Gracie, she says "Princess Gracie does what Princess Gracie wants to do". I was surprised to see this morning (Mike was on night duty) that she took a brief excursion into blue, came up, and then probably went back down some. Good girl!!
We went for a walk last night after Gracie's routine and I sat down to watch "America's Got Talent" with Mike and promptly fell asleep. So off to bed for me and I'm sorry I didn't get to condos....I was so tired. Gracie went with me and I never heard Mike coming in and out to get her to feed/test and was totally oblivious to what time he came to bed. I'm happy that I can do that and know he has her well taken care of and safe.
Tobey's eye vetty appt went great yesterday. All is super....eye totally healed. She has been amazed at how fast it healed. We had a long discussion on dosing and long-term use of L-Lysine but I don't have time to go into that today.
Have a wonderful day.