6/14 Pumpkin AMPS 138

Nice AMPS. :cool: What are your thoughts on that increase? Personally I'd give her 10 cycles on this dose then decide.
 
Nice AMPS. :cool: What are your thoughts on that increase? Personally I'd give her 10 cycles on this dose then decide.

yeah, I’m continuing to hold off on the increase. Im guessing she’s going to be kind of bobbing up and down cycle to cycle on any given dose so let’s see where the low point is and then adjust.
 
Back
Top