mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning!!!
Yesterday's
Lucy's AMPS is 203, and a bit higher than normal..... confused_cat
Also she didn't come down at all after the last night's shot....
I hope this is not because I dropped the vial last night...
It's either that or Wednesday's skipped shot??
I'll change to new vial this weekend. Hope it'll be OK until tomorrow as I plan to go buy a box from Costco tomorrow...
Lucy's appetite is very good this morning, but she is right now complaining about the small portion.
Yesterday's
Lucy's AMPS is 203, and a bit higher than normal..... confused_cat
Also she didn't come down at all after the last night's shot....
I hope this is not because I dropped the vial last night...
It's either that or Wednesday's skipped shot??
I'll change to new vial this weekend. Hope it'll be OK until tomorrow as I plan to go buy a box from Costco tomorrow...
Lucy's appetite is very good this morning, but she is right now complaining about the small portion.