Patty and Blue GA & Brat
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-12-brat-288-pmps.278518/
I forget what to type for no shot. I don't feel comfortable giving a dose this morning. The first test was 67 and then I retested to make sure it wasn't a mistake. It was 71. I gave her breakfast and she seems okay. She has an appt at the vet this afternoon. So strange because she has been pretty consistent in the 200s. That's a big drop and quite suddenly.
I forget what to type for no shot. I don't feel comfortable giving a dose this morning. The first test was 67 and then I retested to make sure it wasn't a mistake. It was 71. I gave her breakfast and she seems okay. She has an appt at the vet this afternoon. So strange because she has been pretty consistent in the 200s. That's a big drop and quite suddenly.
