Frosty
Member Since 2012
RECAP OF YESTERDAY
AMPS 248
+2.5/177
+5/81
+6/64
+7/71
+9/100
PMPS 196
+2/173
+4.25/94
+6/69
+7/81
+9.75/80
+12/76
PurrFace had a nice surf last night. I decided to hold his AM shot because of his AMPS 76, which was a bit lower than his +9.75 number. His 92 AMPS might be showing a bit of a food spike since DW tested and fed him at +12 while I was in shower. Anyway, we're looking forward to seeing some surfing this cycle.
All is good here....green AMPS, DD doing well, no yard work on the agenda & the sun is shinning. Sounds like bike ride scenario to me (if +2 number is good).
Thank you to all that stopped by the condo yesterday. Have a great day and don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo
AMPS 248
+2.5/177
+5/81
+6/64
+7/71
+9/100
PMPS 196
+2/173
+4.25/94
+6/69
+7/81
+9.75/80
+12/76
PurrFace had a nice surf last night. I decided to hold his AM shot because of his AMPS 76, which was a bit lower than his +9.75 number. His 92 AMPS might be showing a bit of a food spike since DW tested and fed him at +12 while I was in shower. Anyway, we're looking forward to seeing some surfing this cycle.
All is good here....green AMPS, DD doing well, no yard work on the agenda & the sun is shinning. Sounds like bike ride scenario to me (if +2 number is good).
Thank you to all that stopped by the condo yesterday. Have a great day and don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo