6/13 PurrFace PMPS 265 +2.25/311 +7.5/296

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
RECAP OF YESTERDAY
AMPS 248
+2.5/177
+5/81
+6/64
+7/71
+9/100
PMPS 196
+2/173
+4.25/94
+6/69
+7/81
+9.75/80
+12/76

PurrFace had a nice surf last night. I decided to hold his AM shot because of his AMPS 76, which was a bit lower than his +9.75 number. His 92 AMPS might be showing a bit of a food spike since DW tested and fed him at +12 while I was in shower. Anyway, we're looking forward to seeing some surfing this cycle.

All is good here....green AMPS, DD doing well, no yard work on the agenda & the sun is shinning. Sounds like bike ride scenario to me (if +2 number is good).

Thank you to all that stopped by the condo yesterday. Have a great day and don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 6/13 PurrFace AMPS 92

Frosty said:
...PM (6/12)
+4.25/94
+6/69
+7/81
+9.75/80
+12/76....His 92 AMPS might be showing a bit of a food spike since DW tested and fed him at +12 while I was in shower. Anyway, we're looking forward to seeing some surfing this cycle.
Wow John! Looks like someone proved that "some cats go lower during the night" theory; Good call on holding his shot for an hour this morning; I would have done the same thing :-D Have a wonderful day :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 6/13 PurrFace AMPS 92

HOORRRAAAYYYY! PurrFace has got a nice string of days going! Keep it down PurrFace!
I hope you get your bike ride in. Careful of that shoulder.. sorry that sounds like a mom. have great fun.
 
Re: 6/13 PurrFace AMPS 92 +1/100 +2.75/61 +3.5/41 +3.75/45

PurrFace waited until I left for my first PT appointment to head into unsafe waters. The majority of his cycles he has been hitting his nadir between +4 & +4.5. It looks like he's moved it a bit sooner today. I'm wondering now if I should hold him at this dose for two more numbers in the 40-49 range or drop him .25U tonight.

Hope everyone is having a great afternoon.
 
Re: 6/13 PurrFace AMPS +1/100 +2.75/61 +3.5/41 +3.75/45 +4.5

Nice green surf for PF today! We like those. Keep em coming! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Sounds like things are going well there. Hope you got out on that bike, but from the look of +3.5 it is doubtful.

Have a great day John!
 
Re: 6/13 PurrFace AMPS +1/100 +2.75/61 +3.5/41 +3.75/45 +4.5

Hi John, nice surf from PurrFace today. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Looks like you've had a busy day.
 
Re: 6/13 PurrFace AMPS +2.75/61 +3.5/41 +3.75/45 +4.5/60 +5.

Hi John and Donna

Regarding the decrease, given that PurrFace has not held his reductions too well, I'd probably give him more time to do the three times between 40-50 to earn the reduction. He's still bouncy although his bounces are more in the blue/yellow than yellow/pink so that is progress.

Having said that, if YOU feel that you are having to work too hard at this, then you can take him down and see how he does. I think this 2u dose is a good one for him and if you can perhaps feed a little higher LOW carb food than 0% early in the cycle, perhaps you will see less of a drop early on and he can hold this dose a while.

Thoughts?
 
Re: 6/13 PurrFace AMPS +2.75/61 +3.5/41 +3.75/45 +4.5/60 +5.

PurrFace, you are a wild man today! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: How about some 50s surfing?
Liz
 
Re: 6/13 PurrFace AMPS +2.75/61 +3.5/41 +3.75/45 +4.5/60 +5.

Hi John.....Wow, PurrFace is really enjoying surfing the lagoon today.....I hope you get to rest tonight. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/13 PurrFace PMPS 265

06/13/13 RECAP
AMPS 92
+1/100
+2.75/61
+3.50/41
+3.75/45
+4.50/60
+5.50/49
+6.25/63
+7.50/72
+9.50/106
PMPS 265

It's been quite an exciting day but we made it through the cycle. I was a bit surprised at the high yellow PMPS though.

Thank you to all that visited us today. Have a great evening all.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top