Cherryl & Mouzer
Member Since 2017
6/12 Mouzer
amps +377 1.25u and I hope that was not a fur shot
+2 187 says that am shot was not a fur shot
I made this note on my SS in remarks
Hope that was not a fur shot. Calling it shoot thru bounce 1.25u. PM shot dose go to 1.0u based on Info by Marje and Gracie in 6/12 condo.
I am unsure about TR due to fear of 50 being a low. I feel better with 90 being a low.
I gave shot 30 minutes late last night and 15 up from that this morning but only because I wanted to get on here to see if any suggestions for this morning. I gave the 1.25u and I will take the 1.0u this evening -- but if he gets back up with those reds and blacks - we will raise dose again? Right? I hate to see him up there like that but I am too scared of a 50 low.
amps +377 1.25u and I hope that was not a fur shot
+2 187 says that am shot was not a fur shot
If you decide to stick with SLGS, his new doe will be 1u but if he is high tomorrow morning....high yellow or higher, you can do what we call "shoot through the bounce" so you would give him 1.25u one last time to help him get through the bounce numbers and then you would reduce to 1u tomorrow night.
If you decide to switch to TR, you would leave the dose the same (1.25u). You would still do random spot checks but we don't do 12 hour or 18 hour curves with TR; we just do spot checks or check like tonight when numbers are going lower.
It's your decision.
I made this note on my SS in remarks
Hope that was not a fur shot. Calling it shoot thru bounce 1.25u. PM shot dose go to 1.0u based on Info by Marje and Gracie in 6/12 condo.
I am unsure about TR due to fear of 50 being a low. I feel better with 90 being a low.
I gave shot 30 minutes late last night and 15 up from that this morning but only because I wanted to get on here to see if any suggestions for this morning. I gave the 1.25u and I will take the 1.0u this evening -- but if he gets back up with those reds and blacks - we will raise dose again? Right? I hate to see him up there like that but I am too scared of a 50 low.
Last edited:
