Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
Happy Hump Day!
We're finally getting some much needed rain here in FL. It's been unusually dry and abnormally brown. This should definitely green things back up! Unfortunately, it also makes it very hot and sticky (and buggy). Oh well, beggars can't be choosers.
Increasing Shooter's dose to 4u as he doesn't seem to be doing a whole lot besides bouncing all over the place. Have a great day everyone!
6/11 Shooter AMPS 138, PMPS 321 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
We're finally getting some much needed rain here in FL. It's been unusually dry and abnormally brown. This should definitely green things back up! Unfortunately, it also makes it very hot and sticky (and buggy). Oh well, beggars can't be choosers.
Increasing Shooter's dose to 4u as he doesn't seem to be doing a whole lot besides bouncing all over the place. Have a great day everyone!
6/11 Shooter AMPS 138, PMPS 321 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB