6/12 Shooter AMPS 249

Heather & Shooter

Member Since 2009
Happy Hump Day!

We're finally getting some much needed rain here in FL. It's been unusually dry and abnormally brown. This should definitely green things back up! Unfortunately, it also makes it very hot and sticky (and buggy). Oh well, beggars can't be choosers. ;)

Increasing Shooter's dose to 4u as he doesn't seem to be doing a whole lot besides bouncing all over the place. Have a great day everyone!

6/11 Shooter AMPS 138, PMPS 321 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
 
Glad to hear that you got much needed rain! Hope that helps with the lawn and other plants!
But buggy, yikes! I swell up like a pufferfish with a mosquito bite. And, of course, I attract them. It must be all that ice cream I eat making my blood sweeter.:rolleyes:

Good luck with the increase. Hope Shooter start working the juice soon!
 
Back
Top