Miriam and Putty (GA)
Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=16925
6/11 PMPS 265
+2 173
+5 60
+6 89
+7 92
AMPS 399
A bit of a bounce from the green last night. He has not had any green in 10 days which I have been trying to keep him away from so he would not bounce like this but at least his liver was kind enough to give a pink number instead of red.
The vet called this morning to tell me that the prescription for Lev was ready to be picked up. She also told me I needed to start at a lower dose but then said that I could ask my advisory board for dosing information......... :lol: my advisory board....so in case you are all wondering why I will be calling you to a board meeting it will be for dosing advice.
Even though I have been trying to stay away from green I do have to say Putty feels so good when he is low. He wanted to play from +5 to +7 last night which would be fine in the am cycle but this was from 11pm to 1am.....but he was so cute I had to play with him. dancing_cat
6/11 PMPS 265
+2 173
+5 60
+6 89
+7 92
AMPS 399
A bit of a bounce from the green last night. He has not had any green in 10 days which I have been trying to keep him away from so he would not bounce like this but at least his liver was kind enough to give a pink number instead of red.
The vet called this morning to tell me that the prescription for Lev was ready to be picked up. She also told me I needed to start at a lower dose but then said that I could ask my advisory board for dosing information......... :lol: my advisory board....so in case you are all wondering why I will be calling you to a board meeting it will be for dosing advice.
Even though I have been trying to stay away from green I do have to say Putty feels so good when he is low. He wanted to play from +5 to +7 last night which would be fine in the am cycle but this was from 11pm to 1am.....but he was so cute I had to play with him. dancing_cat