6/11 Snuggie: PMPS 245; +3.5 335 ((AMPS 330; +3.5 360 (increased to 7u)

Good luck with your trip away, and try to enjoy it! I know the worry is always there, but from your previous posts, it sounds like Snuggie is in excellent hands with your husband. :)
 
Good luck with your trip away, and try to enjoy it! I know the worry is always there, but from your previous posts, it sounds like Snuggie is in excellent hands with your husband. :)
Aww thank you! Today is just a few hours, tomorrow it’ll be evening and overnight. I’m definitely more worried about tomorrow but I feel I’ll know how he handles the new dose after a few cycles.
 
Back
Top