6/11 Snuggie: PMPS 245; +3.5 335 ((AMPS 330; +3.5 360 (increased to 7u)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jay Dee, Jun 11, 2021.

  1. Jay Dee

    Jay Dee Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2021
    Suzanne & Darcy likes this.
  2. Purrberry

    Purrberry Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2020
    Good luck with your trip away, and try to enjoy it! I know the worry is always there, but from your previous posts, it sounds like Snuggie is in excellent hands with your husband. :)
     
    Jay Dee likes this.
  3. Jay Dee

    Jay Dee Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2021
    Aww thank you! Today is just a few hours, tomorrow it’ll be evening and overnight. I’m definitely more worried about tomorrow but I feel I’ll know how he handles the new dose after a few cycles.
     
    Suzanne & Darcy likes this.
  4. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Paws crossed this dose moves his numbers down a notch, but keeps him safe while you are away.
     
    Jay Dee likes this.

Share This Page