sehjak (Susan & Lanky)
Very Active Member
Yesterday's Condo
Morning - just got the SS updated. Preparing to shoot 8u for today's AM...Also, will check in just after AMPS that I do around 10-15 minutes before the shoot, feed, then shoot right at 6AM. Lanky is usually still eating and continues for another 15 minutes or so. BRB Hmm, red. BRB again. All set. Will monitor & post 'til we are out the door.
Morning - just got the SS updated. Preparing to shoot 8u for today's AM...Also, will check in just after AMPS that I do around 10-15 minutes before the shoot, feed, then shoot right at 6AM. Lanky is usually still eating and continues for another 15 minutes or so. BRB Hmm, red. BRB again. All set. Will monitor & post 'til we are out the door.