Good to hear that he is feeling better.Juggie has been 100% good ever since. Not sure what upset his tummy but it’s gone now. Thanks again for helping me through his pukey adventure.
Looks like you can take him up to 2U. Do you think you could get a test before bed? Even if it's only +2 or+3?Juggie has been having some odd bouncy numbers and I really wish I could test him more than I do to see a clearer picture but I already knew a curve was overdue![]()
Looks like you can take him up to 2U. Do you think you could get a test before bed? Even if it's only +2 or+3?
Yes. While the dosing sticky says nadir between 90 and 149, you want to aim for nadirs in the lower end of the range.Hi Bhooma, I’ve been going off the dosing methods sticky where the nadir is between 90-149 you hold dose and increase if over 150 so I’m confused why I would increase. Am I using wrong calculations? Please explain. Also I got in a +4 and numbers were at 142
Ok got it.Yes. While the dosing sticky says nadir between 90 and 149, you want to aim for nadirs in the lower end of the range.