Juggie has been having some odd bouncy numbers and I really wish I could test him more than I do to see a clearer picture but I already knew a curve was overdue
Juggie has been having some odd bouncy numbers and I really wish I could test him more than I do to see a clearer picture but I already knew a curve was overdue
Hi Bhooma, I’ve been going off the dosing methods sticky where the nadir is between 90-149 you hold dose and increase if over 150 so I’m confused why I would increase. Am I using wrong calculations? Please explain. Also I got in a +4 and numbers were at 142
Hi Bhooma, I’ve been going off the dosing methods sticky where the nadir is between 90-149 you hold dose and increase if over 150 so I’m confused why I would increase. Am I using wrong calculations? Please explain. Also I got in a +4 and numbers were at 142