ftsang & Jessica
Member Since 2013
6/7 Jessica Condo
6/8 AMPS 334, PMPS 321 +5=231
6/9 AMPS 299 +5=349, PMPS +5=243
6/10 AMPS 339, PMPS 437, +5=253
Still drinking a lot and pee a lot. A little bit less hungrer. Regain some energy.
Increased dose 2.75U few day ago. Look like I need to increase another 0.25 to 3U later this week.
6/8 AMPS 334, PMPS 321 +5=231
6/9 AMPS 299 +5=349, PMPS +5=243
6/10 AMPS 339, PMPS 437, +5=253
Still drinking a lot and pee a lot. A little bit less hungrer. Regain some energy.
Increased dose 2.75U few day ago. Look like I need to increase another 0.25 to 3U later this week.