SaraMV
Member Since 2022
I'm back from my trip and going to try TR. Taz dropped to almost 90 two nights ago for my husband, but I went ahead and increased him to 2.25 this morning.
How do I prevent big drops? I know I'm supposed to feed MC in the beginning of the cycle to prevent dropping too low, but giving it at +1 seemed counter productive.... it didn't seem to prevent big drops the first time, and the second time I tried it, it prevented him from dropping at all. I'm not so scared of lower numbers as I am about the big unexpected drops. How do I get him to flatten out, so that his PS numbers aren't so high when he nadirs early in his cycles?
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-5-taz-amps-338.264206/
How do I prevent big drops? I know I'm supposed to feed MC in the beginning of the cycle to prevent dropping too low, but giving it at +1 seemed counter productive.... it didn't seem to prevent big drops the first time, and the second time I tried it, it prevented him from dropping at all. I'm not so scared of lower numbers as I am about the big unexpected drops. How do I get him to flatten out, so that his PS numbers aren't so high when he nadirs early in his cycles?
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-5-taz-amps-338.264206/
