6/10 OliverTwist pmps 82 +2 75 +3 55 +4 67

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
yesterday
today
amps----125
+2--------140
+3---------79
+4---------59
+4.5-------61
+6.25------76
+8----------snack
pmps------82
+2----------75
+3----------55
+3.3--------64
+4----------67
+9 ---------snack


Oh darn. Ollie sure knows how to try my patience pants! It took him 14 days at .75 to earn his reduction to at fat.5 Now, he's almost 14 days at fat.5 and while he always gets into the Lagoon. (and for that i'm quite thankful) ..His pre shots are not looking so wonderful anymore. I keep repeating Marje's words of wisdom... "bounces can be blue" and Sienne's "pre-shots are always the last to come down". Come on Ollie, work it little one.. Mr. P??? Mr. L?????

thanks very much for visiting!! It's always such fun to have company.
many prayers for us all. blue skies to everyone.
mary and ollie
 
Re: 6/10 OliverTwist amps 125 +2 140

Good Morning, Mary and Ollie,

Let's see how he does today. If all the numbers are creeping up, you may need to add a drop to fatten the dose. If it's just the pre-shots, you need those patience pants, I guess.

Have a great day filled with sunshine. Thanks for visiting us. Rusty is looking forward to KTSS when he gets back from the vettybean this afternoon.

Hugs and scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/10 OliverTwist amps 125 +2 140

In Zoey's OTJ trial, Sienne suggested feeding at +9 to see if the preshot values would come down. I wonder if that would work for Ollie or will it just take a little more time? Have a great day!
Liz
 
Re: 6/10 OliverTwist amps 125 +2 140

Did you dip your toes in the lagoon today, Li'l Ollie? I hope so!!

Have a lovely evening, Mary!
 
Re: 6/10 OliverTwist amps 125 +2 140

Hi Mary. I feel your pain with the numbers game. I think PF and Oliver are conniving :lol: .

Good luck and remember the patient pants (like I'm the one to talk about patient pants).

Have a great evening.
 
Re: 6/10 OliverTwist amps 125 +2 140

I can relate to your frustration.
We earned most of our reductions the slow way. I felt like our drummer was marching the opposite direction as the rest of the band. :lol:

Ollie will get there.
Just taking a detour....
But he'll get there....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top