ecurie
Member Since 2012
yesterday
today
amps----125
+2--------140
+3---------79
+4---------59
+4.5-------61
+6.25------76
+8----------snack
pmps------82
+2----------75
+3----------55
+3.3--------64
+4----------67
+9 ---------snack
Oh darn. Ollie sure knows how to try my patience pants! It took him 14 days at .75 to earn his reduction to at fat.5 Now, he's almost 14 days at fat.5 and while he always gets into the Lagoon. (and for that i'm quite thankful) ..His pre shots are not looking so wonderful anymore. I keep repeating Marje's words of wisdom... "bounces can be blue" and Sienne's "pre-shots are always the last to come down". Come on Ollie, work it little one.. Mr. P??? Mr. L?????
thanks very much for visiting!! It's always such fun to have company.
many prayers for us all. blue skies to everyone.
mary and ollie
today
amps----125
+2--------140
+3---------79
+4---------59
+4.5-------61
+6.25------76
+8----------snack
pmps------82
+2----------75
+3----------55
+3.3--------64
+4----------67
+9 ---------snack
Oh darn. Ollie sure knows how to try my patience pants! It took him 14 days at .75 to earn his reduction to at fat.5 Now, he's almost 14 days at fat.5 and while he always gets into the Lagoon. (and for that i'm quite thankful) ..His pre shots are not looking so wonderful anymore. I keep repeating Marje's words of wisdom... "bounces can be blue" and Sienne's "pre-shots are always the last to come down". Come on Ollie, work it little one.. Mr. P??? Mr. L?????
thanks very much for visiting!! It's always such fun to have company.
many prayers for us all. blue skies to everyone.
mary and ollie