Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Member Since 2011
6/9 Recap
.75 units bid
AMPS: 128
AM+3: 70
AM+4: 66
AM+5: 77
AM+6.5: 74
AM+ 10.25: 168
PMPS: 152
PM+3.5: 56
PM+4.5: 64
PM+5.5: 77
PM+8: 109
Last Condo
Well darn!!! I really didn't want Harvey to earn a reduction yet. Since he failed the last time, we decided to just go to a fat .5 tonight and see how that goes. Then of course, he hit the elevator "up" button at PMPS.
He got off to a slow start, appy-wise, this morning. Ate some of his t/f/s and a little of his breffis, but it wasn't good enough for Mama, so he got the tummy meds and eventually finished off the can. Unfortunately the last few bites were after +10, so maybe that PMPS isn't so bad, after all.
Sorry no condo yesterday. I confess I was stuck watching tinykittens.com, following the Skye story. That poor kitty has been through so much and it's just going to break my heart if it turns out her heart issues are terminal. If any kitty deserves a loving home, it's that sweet little calico.
I'm praying pretty hard for her.
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans.
.75 units bid
AMPS: 128
AM+3: 70
AM+4: 66
AM+5: 77
AM+6.5: 74
AM+ 10.25: 168
PMPS: 152
PM+3.5: 56
PM+4.5: 64
PM+5.5: 77
PM+8: 109
Last Condo
Well darn!!! I really didn't want Harvey to earn a reduction yet. Since he failed the last time, we decided to just go to a fat .5 tonight and see how that goes. Then of course, he hit the elevator "up" button at PMPS.
He got off to a slow start, appy-wise, this morning. Ate some of his t/f/s and a little of his breffis, but it wasn't good enough for Mama, so he got the tummy meds and eventually finished off the can. Unfortunately the last few bites were after +10, so maybe that PMPS isn't so bad, after all.
Sorry no condo yesterday. I confess I was stuck watching tinykittens.com, following the Skye story. That poor kitty has been through so much and it's just going to break my heart if it turns out her heart issues are terminal. If any kitty deserves a loving home, it's that sweet little calico.
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans.

