6/10 Gabby PMPS~309, +2~280

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Very Active Member
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

I don't know if this number is due to a bounce from drop a little lower than I caught last night, the ear drops, or Gabby's shed not having been full due to the reduced dose both last week and the other night when she wouldn't eat. I hope we haven't lost too much momentum.

Gabby was a cuddly and a hungry kitty this morning. I'm very glad her appetite is back!
 
Re: 6/10 Gabby AMPS~384, +2~279

well she didn't stay pink for too long so that's a good sign .. I hope she continues to slowly come back down today ..
 
Re: 6/10 Gabby AMPS~384, +2~279, +10.5~286, PMPA~309

Hey Gabby, You need a party to help get those numbers down! You so perturbed your mamabean that she made an uncharacteristic typo!!!!! A little dancing, a little singing, a little snacking on my famous pizza, a few niptinis--just the thing. See you on Saturday when we celebrate the new moon.

Stu
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top