Josie & Ripley (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday, perky and PLAYFUL!
Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 92
+8: 65
PMPS: 102
+3: 97
+6: 66
+11: 84
Good morning, LL!
Happy Caturday and happy June!
Sending vines and hugs to all kitties and beans who need them: Georgia's Simon, Susie and her girls, our friends in OK, and Karre's family.
Thank you for the visits last night, Amy, Barb, Deborah, Rhiannon, Ella, and Marje!
Ripley is doing great this morning! Cuddly, happy appy, some LB action. She already took a little break from her breffis and has gone BTB. I soon will follow her lead.
:?: I have a quick question:
She has been at f0.75u for 7 days, and has been within normal range (except for that pmps of 131 from when she was feeling 'off' a couple of nights ago). Should I adjust her dose? Shave a drop due to her normal-range numbers for 7 days, or add a drop to see if it brings her nadirs down enough to warrant a quarter-unit reduction? Or maybe stay at her current dose? I'm so proud of my girl for having such good numbers. I appreciate any feedback
Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 92
+8: 65
PMPS: 102
+3: 97
+6: 66
+11: 84
Good morning, LL!
Happy Caturday and happy June!
Sending vines and hugs to all kitties and beans who need them: Georgia's Simon, Susie and her girls, our friends in OK, and Karre's family.
Thank you for the visits last night, Amy, Barb, Deborah, Rhiannon, Ella, and Marje!
Ripley is doing great this morning! Cuddly, happy appy, some LB action. She already took a little break from her breffis and has gone BTB. I soon will follow her lead.
:?: I have a quick question:
She has been at f0.75u for 7 days, and has been within normal range (except for that pmps of 131 from when she was feeling 'off' a couple of nights ago). Should I adjust her dose? Shave a drop due to her normal-range numbers for 7 days, or add a drop to see if it brings her nadirs down enough to warrant a quarter-unit reduction? Or maybe stay at her current dose? I'm so proud of my girl for having such good numbers. I appreciate any feedback