6/1 Kona AMPS 87, +2 125, +4 84

Jason - Kona's Dad

Member Since 2023
We decreased the dose this morning. The increase trial was too much for me to keep up with. I'm glad we tried it though.

I have to go out shopping today and run errands, so I'll load up the automatic feeders with some medium carb. She should be good.

Hope everyone is having a nice and relaxing weekend, no kitty drama and easy managing! :bighug:

Yesterday's Post

Today's Summary:
6:20am - AMPS 87
6:23am - Fed 1 can of TruLuxe Mediterranean Harvest (14%)
6:35am - Shot 1.0U
8:35am (+2) - BG 125
10:37am (+4) - BG 84
 
We decreased the dose this morning. The increase trial was too much for me to keep up with. I'm glad we tried it though.

I have to go out shopping today and run errands, so I'll load up the automatic feeders with some medium carb. She should be good.

Hope everyone is having a nice and relaxing weekend, no kitty drama and easy managing! :bighug:

Yesterday's Post

Today's Summary:
6:20am - AMPS 87
6:23am - Fed 1 can of TruLuxe Mediterranean Harvest (14%)
6:35am - Shot 1.0U
8:35am (+2) - BG 125
10:37am (+4) - BG 84
Stay safe for Dad, sweet Kona. Good job with the trial dose, Jason. Best to keep her safe. You know what she can handle. You’re on top of it!
Have a great day :bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Back
Top