6/1 Kona AMPS 87, +2 125, +4 84

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jason - Kona's Dad, Jun 1, 2024.

  1. Jason - Kona's Dad

    Jason - Kona's Dad Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2023
    We decreased the dose this morning. The increase trial was too much for me to keep up with. I'm glad we tried it though.

    I have to go out shopping today and run errands, so I'll load up the automatic feeders with some medium carb. She should be good.

    Hope everyone is having a nice and relaxing weekend, no kitty drama and easy managing! :bighug:

    Yesterday's Post

    Today's Summary:
    6:20am - AMPS 87
    6:23am - Fed 1 can of TruLuxe Mediterranean Harvest (14%)
    6:35am - Shot 1.0U
    8:35am (+2) - BG 125
    10:37am (+4) - BG 84
     
  2. Staci & Ivy

    Staci & Ivy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2022
    Stay safe for Dad, sweet Kona. Good job with the trial dose, Jason. Best to keep her safe. You know what she can handle. You’re on top of it!
    Have a great day :bighug::cat::bighug:
     
    Jason - Kona's Dad likes this.
  3. Mikanmama (Mikan GA)

    Mikanmama (Mikan GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2023
    Beautiful cycle!
    Looks like a nice food bump at +2 and came right back down.
    Stay in the green and coast nicely Kona!
    Happy Saturday, Jason :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Jason - Kona's Dad likes this.

Share This Page