Jason - Kona's Dad
Very Active Member
We decreased the dose this morning. The increase trial was too much for me to keep up with. I'm glad we tried it though.
I have to go out shopping today and run errands, so I'll load up the automatic feeders with some medium carb. She should be good.
Hope everyone is having a nice and relaxing weekend, no kitty drama and easy managing!
Yesterday's Post
Today's Summary:
6:20am - AMPS 87
6:23am - Fed 1 can of TruLuxe Mediterranean Harvest (14%)
6:35am - Shot 1.0U
8:35am (+2) - BG 125
10:37am (+4) - BG 84
I have to go out shopping today and run errands, so I'll load up the automatic feeders with some medium carb. She should be good.
Hope everyone is having a nice and relaxing weekend, no kitty drama and easy managing!

Yesterday's Post
Today's Summary:
6:20am - AMPS 87
6:23am - Fed 1 can of TruLuxe Mediterranean Harvest (14%)
6:35am - Shot 1.0U
8:35am (+2) - BG 125
10:37am (+4) - BG 84