Roxy & Deb
Member Since 2021
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...325-8-5-391-pmps-313-3-266-new-member.248101/
Just checking in - beginning of day 5 on insulin.
Just checking in - beginning of day 5 on insulin.
Hi Deb, have you decided which of the two dosing methods you are going to follow yet?


