6/01 Roxy AMPS 272 New Member

Sorry keep forgetting to do that. I actually copied the URL this time and then forgot to paste :facepalm:
I can't do the SLGS at moment as I can't get the 1/4 measure syringes yet - they are on the way from the UK.
 
I can't do the SLGS at moment as I can't get the 1/4 measure syringes yet

SLGS is a dosing method - hasn't got anything to do with the measurement of the syringe.

Welcome to the forum! So much to learn here and lots of reading :) Nice job on your title!!
 
Back
Top