Hi. I was testing Pepper's BG and got a 62, retested right away to make sure it was right and got 58. Panicked and went to feed and grabbed MC food and syrup. Retested quick and he was still at 58. I gave a fingertip of syrup and 1/2 can of MC florentine food with a little syrup. 30 minutes later he's at 98. Plan to wait on feeding more syrup and maybe go back to normal food? Will test again in a few minutes. He's currently on 0.5U of ProZinc, SLGS. will be dropping to 0.25 at next dosing. But plan to skip this one. Any additional advice/input would be appreciated!
Julie and Pepper
Julie and Pepper