julie & punkin (ga)
Member Since 2011
punkin's SS isn't updated yet, but i need to give him a shot in a few minutes so am just updating here.
yesterday:
amps 282 6.5 u
+6 208
pmps 239 6.5u
day before yesterday
amps 193 7u
+6 69
pmps 111 no shot
day before day before yesterday:
amps 237 7u
+6 233
pmps 229 7m
His most recent "regular" dose before we left was 7.25 u - should i just return to that? or should i creep back up from where we are (6.5 u)? I have about 15 minutes - sorry to not give more notice.
just checked him - amps 172 - not bad at all. hmmmm.
yesterday:
amps 282 6.5 u
+6 208
pmps 239 6.5u
day before yesterday
amps 193 7u
+6 69
pmps 111 no shot
day before day before yesterday:
amps 237 7u
+6 233
pmps 229 7m
His most recent "regular" dose before we left was 7.25 u - should i just return to that? or should i creep back up from where we are (6.5 u)? I have about 15 minutes - sorry to not give more notice.
just checked him - amps 172 - not bad at all. hmmmm.