5/9 punkin amps 172 +3.5/88 +6/98 pmps 169

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Member Since 2011
punkin's SS isn't updated yet, but i need to give him a shot in a few minutes so am just updating here.

yesterday:
amps 282 6.5 u
+6 208
pmps 239 6.5u

day before yesterday
amps 193 7u
+6 69
pmps 111 no shot

day before day before yesterday:
amps 237 7u
+6 233
pmps 229 7m

His most recent "regular" dose before we left was 7.25 u - should i just return to that? or should i creep back up from where we are (6.5 u)? I have about 15 minutes - sorry to not give more notice.

just checked him - amps 172 - not bad at all. hmmmm.
 
Re: 5/9 amps 172

WELCOME BACK!!! We missed you. Hope you had a great time and a great Mothers' Day!!! I know you'll get Punkin back on track quickly but looks like he did pretty well!

Uh...sorry but Punkin's name isn't in the subject line :lol: :lol: Have a great day!
 
Re: 5/9 punkin amps 172

hahaha must've deleted it when i put in his amps! my body clock is thoroughly messed up. wake up at 4:30am friday morning pacific time, travel to east coast and go to bed at midnight east coast time, wake up at 5am east coast time on saturday, get 24 hours on that time and then go to bed at midnight pacific time on sunday night.

it might take a while for my brain to catch up with me! :lol:

i was so tempted to leave punkin's dose dropped to 6.5 this morning with that nice amps - but i didn't. took it back up to 7. we'll see what he does today.
 
Re: 5/9 punkin amps 172

Nice AMPS. Punkin is looking good. I hope you get caught up on sleep and get your internal clock tuned up!
 
Re: 5/9 punkin amps 172 +3.5/88 +6/98

Oh wow, Punkin's numbers look soooo good!!!! Thank God for clearing up infections, huh?
 
Re: 5/9 punkin amps 172 +3.5/88 +6/98

yay! Go punkin!

Welcome back guys! Make sure you drink lots of water, it can help with that!
 
Re: 5/9 punkin amps 172 +3.5/88 +6/98

Punkin says: Yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhh!!! Mommy's home.. Watch me show off for her.. Very nice Punkin :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/9 punkin amps 172 +3.5/88 +6/98

he does seem pretty happy to have me home. he and anya are squabbling over my lap. he gets up, then she gets up but she won't settle in, for some reason. she wants to stand on me and get petted, preferably with her behind near my face. :shock: so then i try to get her to sit and punkin gets bent out of shape and gets down.

this scene has replayed probably 6 times today. perhaps it's their way to welcome me back! :lol: :lol: :lol:

i'm too lazy to do anything today - read the papers, mail, weeded some ez cherry seedlings that were on top of the weed cloth. that's about it!
 
Re: 5/9 punkin amps 172 +3.5/88 +6/98

Welcome back! Nice numbers from Punkin today - his welcoming home present. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :-D and why is it cats always have to stand on your lap with their rear end in your face? :shock: Mine do that too. Shesshhhhh! It sounds like they both are very glad you are back.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top