Sarah and Buzz
Member Since 2009
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=14031
AMPS: 68
+12.25: 64
+12.75: 58
+1.25: 48
Obviously I haven't shot yet, and I am going to check again in 15 minutes (which will be 1.5 hours after regular AMPS). I know I can't shoot until it's a rising #, but what dose do I give? Thank you for any help! :smile:
AMPS: 68
+12.25: 64
+12.75: 58
+1.25: 48
Obviously I haven't shot yet, and I am going to check again in 15 minutes (which will be 1.5 hours after regular AMPS). I know I can't shoot until it's a rising #, but what dose do I give? Thank you for any help! :smile: