5/8 Shasta PMPS=272 +2=278 +5=244 +6.5=238

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
5/7 Shasta

T.G.I.F. :coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee:

WCR: Most Ps in place. Shasta did very well last night even with a skipped shot. She was very happy when I got home and didn't want me to leave her sight. I did have to spend a few minutes in my garage while I folded chorus dresses and she was NOT happy with me. She hollered at me through the door (of course, I answered back) and at one point I think she jumped up at the door knob because I heard a thud. I got some snuggles last night at bed time and she ate all of her overnight snack. Her appy is pretty good this morning...enjoying her Tuna.

OT: I think the concert went well. I haven't had time to process any of it yet. It wasn't until about 10pm that I realized that I hadn't eaten anything since noon...so yeah, I was busy and stressed. Today, I feel like I got hit by a mack truck...topped off with a helluva headache. :blackeye: But it was worth it. My kids had a blast. Time for the cleanup and getting ready for banquet on Monday! :smuggrin: Happy Friday, everyone!

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=249 (8% Friskies Tuna 1oz)
+1=223
+1.75=203 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FF Grilled Chicken in Gravy)

PMPS=272 (8% FF Flaked Chicken & Tuna 1oz & atenolol & Zobaline)
+2=278
+5=244
+6.5=238 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
 
Last edited:
So glad Shasta didn't suffer from the missed shot. They do like their bean time. I bet she was happy to see you.

Yay for a successful concert! All fun now. Healing vines for your head. Have a great day Deborah!
 
Ah, somebody missed the bean! Watch out Shasta; we're going to start thinking the sassy stuff is just a charade.

Hope your recovery from the stress and work and excitement of the concert is gentle and fulfilling.

Marilyn and Polly
 
It sounds like Shasta really missed you. I'm glad she's got a good appy today. I'm glad the concert went well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top