Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
5/7 Shasta
T.G.I.F.








WCR: Most Ps in place. Shasta did very well last night even with a skipped shot. She was very happy when I got home and didn't want me to leave her sight. I did have to spend a few minutes in my garage while I folded chorus dresses and she was NOT happy with me. She hollered at me through the door (of course, I answered back) and at one point I think she jumped up at the door knob because I heard a thud. I got some snuggles last night at bed time and she ate all of her overnight snack. Her appy is pretty good this morning...enjoying her Tuna.
OT: I think the concert went well. I haven't had time to process any of it yet. It wasn't until about 10pm that I realized that I hadn't eaten anything since noon...so yeah, I was busy and stressed. Today, I feel like I got hit by a mack truck...topped off with a helluva headache.
But it was worth it. My kids had a blast. Time for the cleanup and getting ready for banquet on Monday!
Happy Friday, everyone!
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=249 (8% Friskies Tuna 1oz)
+1=223
+1.75=203 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FF Grilled Chicken in Gravy)
PMPS=272 (8% FF Flaked Chicken & Tuna 1oz & atenolol & Zobaline)
+2=278
+5=244
+6.5=238 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
T.G.I.F.









WCR: Most Ps in place. Shasta did very well last night even with a skipped shot. She was very happy when I got home and didn't want me to leave her sight. I did have to spend a few minutes in my garage while I folded chorus dresses and she was NOT happy with me. She hollered at me through the door (of course, I answered back) and at one point I think she jumped up at the door knob because I heard a thud. I got some snuggles last night at bed time and she ate all of her overnight snack. Her appy is pretty good this morning...enjoying her Tuna.
OT: I think the concert went well. I haven't had time to process any of it yet. It wasn't until about 10pm that I realized that I hadn't eaten anything since noon...so yeah, I was busy and stressed. Today, I feel like I got hit by a mack truck...topped off with a helluva headache.
But it was worth it. My kids had a blast. Time for the cleanup and getting ready for banquet on Monday!
Happy Friday, everyone!Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=249 (8% Friskies Tuna 1oz)
+1=223
+1.75=203 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FF Grilled Chicken in Gravy)
PMPS=272 (8% FF Flaked Chicken & Tuna 1oz & atenolol & Zobaline)
+2=278
+5=244
+6.5=238 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
Last edited: