Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
5/7
AMPS=86 ~.5u Lev (22nd cycle)
+4=68
+8=70
PMPS=75 ~S.5u Lev (dosecrease)
+4=77
+8=83
AMPS=74 ~S.5u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Wednesday! Good Morning!! Raja has 3 Ps so far today. She ate okay and seems to be feeling fine. She has been hanging out with me on the couch at night...on top of the knitted throw that I have. We usually fight over who is going to use it but most times we share it nicely.
She is always busy during the day, going from one favorite spot to the next. I think she has an invisible clipboard and she checks off each spot as she spends time there. She always makes me laugh. She tries to blend into her surroundings when she knows I am looking for her. Don't know how she does it.
Where's Waldo....LOL. I swear she watches me searching frantically and then she finally bursts into giggles.
I know, I know...I must look pretty funny! :lol:
I shaved a tad off her dose last night. She earned the reduction after over 7 days in the green preshot range. Hoping she will hold the little reduction without having to increase. I love to see her green numbers!!! Hope you all have a great day! Hugs!
AMPS=86 ~.5u Lev (22nd cycle)
+4=68
+8=70
PMPS=75 ~S.5u Lev (dosecrease)
+4=77
+8=83
AMPS=74 ~S.5u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Wednesday! Good Morning!! Raja has 3 Ps so far today. She ate okay and seems to be feeling fine. She has been hanging out with me on the couch at night...on top of the knitted throw that I have. We usually fight over who is going to use it but most times we share it nicely.
She is always busy during the day, going from one favorite spot to the next. I think she has an invisible clipboard and she checks off each spot as she spends time there. She always makes me laugh. She tries to blend into her surroundings when she knows I am looking for her. Don't know how she does it.
Where's Waldo....LOL. I swear she watches me searching frantically and then she finally bursts into giggles.
I know, I know...I must look pretty funny! :lol:
I shaved a tad off her dose last night. She earned the reduction after over 7 days in the green preshot range. Hoping she will hold the little reduction without having to increase. I love to see her green numbers!!! Hope you all have a great day! Hugs!