5/8 Raja AMPS=74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
5/7
AMPS=86 ~.5u Lev (22nd cycle)
+4=68
+8=70
PMPS=75 ~S.5u Lev (dosecrease)
+4=77
+8=83
AMPS=74 ~S.5u Lev (2nd cycle)

Yesterday
Happy Wednesday! Good Morning!! Raja has 3 Ps so far today. She ate okay and seems to be feeling fine. She has been hanging out with me on the couch at night...on top of the knitted throw that I have. We usually fight over who is going to use it but most times we share it nicely.
She is always busy during the day, going from one favorite spot to the next. I think she has an invisible clipboard and she checks off each spot as she spends time there. She always makes me laugh. She tries to blend into her surroundings when she knows I am looking for her. Don't know how she does it.
Where's Waldo....LOL. I swear she watches me searching frantically and then she finally bursts into giggles.
I know, I know...I must look pretty funny! :lol:

I shaved a tad off her dose last night. She earned the reduction after over 7 days in the green preshot range. Hoping she will hold the little reduction without having to increase. I love to see her green numbers!!! Hope you all have a great day! Hugs!
 
Hi guys .. we all love to see raja in her pretty greens! Fingers crossed they keep rolling in .. too funny that you two fight over the blanket .. it's nice that you can share most times .. but I think we all know if she really wanted it to herself she'd have it to herself :lol: have a great day!
 
Hi Pat, congrats on the shaved reducie for Raja. She is doing amazing with her cycles. So sweet the way she cuddles with you and plays games of hiding.
Thanks for all your suggestions in my condo on pilling our crazy cats, or are we the crazy ones. :lol: I am going to try the cheese thing. Have a nice evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top