5/7 Shasta AMPS=284 +1=265 +1.5=291 +16.5=235 +18.5=240

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
5/6 Shasta

Concert Day...

WCR: Some Ps in place. Appy is pretty poopy...and speaking of poopy...I'd like her to leave some of hers in the LB tonight. She left me a vomitus prezzie down my bedspread sometime yesterday...found last night before I went to bed. I'm ready for this week to be over. Stressed to the max and I'm sure Shasta is picking up on it. Wishing everyone a great Thursday.

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=284 (8% Friskies Tuna 1oz)
+1=265
+1.5=291 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FF Grilled Chicken in Gravy)

PMPS=SKIPPED SHOT (8% FF Flaked Chicken & Tuna 1oz & atenolol & Zobaline)
+16.5=235
+18.5=240 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
 
Last edited:
Morning Deborah :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Appy vines for Shasta, and less stress vines for you. It has to be a very demanding week, I can only imagine on the stress level, and I too am sure Shasta senses it. Here's to a peaceful and calm weekend.

I hope all goes well today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top