Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
5/6 Shasta
Concert Day...
WCR: Some Ps in place. Appy is pretty poopy...and speaking of poopy...I'd like her to leave some of hers in the LB tonight. She left me a vomitus prezzie down my bedspread sometime yesterday...found last night before I went to bed. I'm ready for this week to be over. Stressed to the max and I'm sure Shasta is picking up on it. Wishing everyone a great Thursday.
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=284 (8% Friskies Tuna 1oz)
+1=265
+1.5=291 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FF Grilled Chicken in Gravy)
PMPS=SKIPPED SHOT (8% FF Flaked Chicken & Tuna 1oz & atenolol & Zobaline)
+16.5=235
+18.5=240 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
Concert Day...
WCR: Some Ps in place. Appy is pretty poopy...and speaking of poopy...I'd like her to leave some of hers in the LB tonight. She left me a vomitus prezzie down my bedspread sometime yesterday...found last night before I went to bed. I'm ready for this week to be over. Stressed to the max and I'm sure Shasta is picking up on it. Wishing everyone a great Thursday.
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=284 (8% Friskies Tuna 1oz)
+1=265
+1.5=291 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FF Grilled Chicken in Gravy)
PMPS=SKIPPED SHOT (8% FF Flaked Chicken & Tuna 1oz & atenolol & Zobaline)
+16.5=235
+18.5=240 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
Last edited:
