5/7 Chispa, 144 AMPS, 84 +3, 134 PMPS, 94 +1.75, 64 +2.5

Hope you got some rest last night :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thanks, Kit! :bighug: It was a late night all right. I was kind of hoping she would earn a reduction after the drop from 94 to 64 in only 45 minutes (and despite a feeding), but no such luck. Oh well ... I'm just glad she made it into the greens.
 
Back
Top