Karen and Chispa (GA) Member Since 2022 May 7, 2023 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s-109-pmps-61-3-5-64-4-5.277227/#post-3069730 Happy Sunday to all!
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s-109-pmps-61-3-5-64-4-5.277227/#post-3069730 Happy Sunday to all!
Karen and Chispa (GA) Member Since 2022 May 8, 2023 #2 Pajama party at Karen and Chispa's, all are invited.
Mikanmama (Mikan GA) Member Since 2023 May 8, 2023 #3 Karen and Chispa said: Pajama party at Karen and Chispa's, all are invited. Click to expand... Hope you got some rest last night
Karen and Chispa said: Pajama party at Karen and Chispa's, all are invited. Click to expand... Hope you got some rest last night
Karen and Chispa (GA) Member Since 2022 May 8, 2023 #4 Mikanmama said: Hope you got some rest last night Click to expand... Thanks, Kit! It was a late night all right. I was kind of hoping she would earn a reduction after the drop from 94 to 64 in only 45 minutes (and despite a feeding), but no such luck. Oh well ... I'm just glad she made it into the greens.
Mikanmama said: Hope you got some rest last night Click to expand... Thanks, Kit! It was a late night all right. I was kind of hoping she would earn a reduction after the drop from 94 to 64 in only 45 minutes (and despite a feeding), but no such luck. Oh well ... I'm just glad she made it into the greens.