5/7 Brutus amps 165

Status
Not open for further replies.
I like you sticking to the same dose... RBCs are normal.
How's Brutus feeling today???
Pls don't forget to attach yesterday's news to today's condo. thanks!

ETA - your SS says fighting the lows with with HC... yes, but I sense some fear... do not be fearful my friend... greens are your friend (Ok, not 30s and 20s) but 50s are certainly good.... listen to the sound of a healing pancreas!
 
nice job managing the curve last night!
glad you went with the fat 1u since you had to work so hard. let's see how it works out after the bounce has cleared...
 
Brutus always seems to be feeling pretty good accept when he gets real high. When he is down in the 50 's he runs around like a kitten, thinks everything is fine.Yes I am learning to manage the low numbers without so much anxiety, but it is a little tough when the last test is 2:00 am.My schedule is somewhat flexible so one of us can be here.but these late nights are taking their toll.Tonight should be easier with the bounce and reduced dose.
 
just a suggestion...
when you're around and brutus is in low numbers, put some food down and see if he self feeds his curves. many kitties will. if he's a self feeder, it may lower your stress level.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top