5/7 Bobo AMPS 72

Ale & Bobo & Minnie (GA)

Member Since 2019
I left some freeze dried treats out after I gave him his +6 feeding last night. Can’t be sure what time he ate it but his amps is lower today. I don’t know that he’s going to go under 50 on this low a dose so my question is, if he doesn’t, how long do I stay at .1 before trying to lower to 1 drop again?
 
I hadn’t, thank you!

So because of the 103 on 5/5, I start counting a week as of yesterday, correct? And of course, if he does go under 50, he earns the reduction prior to the full week.
 
Back
Top