5/6 Logan AMPS 348, +6 269, PMPS 309, +3 305

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly & Logan

Member Since 2009
Yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=13725

Yesterday Recap:
AMPS 359
+6 259
PMPS 317
+3 291
+7 320

AMPS 348

Logan ate very well this morning - no fussies! There has been no liquipoo since last night. I really hope it's the AB that's causing that! It could be the food, though. Waiting for the internist to call back to see when we can decrease his pred dose again.
 
Re: 5/6 Logan AMPS 348

Pat+Raja+Shadow said:
Mid pink for Logan, eh? Well, I do like those yellows he is getting into....hope you guys have a good day!

He still loves his pinks! Maybe he'll figure out that yellow is much nicer!
 
Re: 5/6 Logan AMPS 348

Hi Kelly! Nice to read that Logan is doing well. He is such an amazing kitty, as is his mama bean. I hope you guys have a good day today!
 
Re: 5/6 Logan AMPS 348

Dropping in....I haven't been here for a while. Sorry Logan :sad: I am happy to heat that he is eating good. Always thinking of you and Logan Kelly. Hugs and scritches cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 5/6 Logan AMPS 348

Hi Kelly and Logan just stopping by to say hi since I have a little extra time today, been hard lately to get to everyone's condo! Glad to hear no liquipoo! Hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 5/6 Logan AMPS 348

Hi Kelly
I always love hearing when Logan eats well.
Glad he has not been trying on any more of
Your shoes.
Hers to see some yellows.
 
Re: 5/6 Logan AMPS 348, +6 269

Been too busy to post his mid-day check! He came down quite a bit and DH2B said he ate really well. Yay!

The internist said to hold his pred dose until Tuesday - our recheck day. Ugh! I want that crap out of his system!
 
Re: 5/6 Logan AMPS 348, +6 269

Well, Tuesday is on the horizon, isn't it? Why, it isn't even a whole week away. AND, you have the weekend which starts tomorrow night and then before you know it, that ugly Monday will e here and boom, it's Tuesday.

Kelly...I have tears in my eyes after reading your beautiful post to Traci & Boomer...sniff sniff.....YOU said such beautiful things. (and funny ones too...especially about giving up your belongings to keep your boys after your divorce....I giggled at that one!) You took the time to write all that and it was so comforting...and inspiring. I am sure that Traci will be so touched.
Sometimes when Raja sits near me in a certain position, I flash to Logan's picture and think of him...I pray so much for him and you...knowing how much you love him and how you are trying and working at helping him.
You are so special...and to hell with anyone who says anything negative about how you feel about all your babies....some people will just never understand. Thinking of you all now....remembering how you slept on the living room floor with Logan (and you woke up and he was gone...LOL) and his little red shirt....and the times he spent at the hospital,,,,and the parade of food cans placed in front of him. Your DH2B and YOU know how to give of yourselves....hugs to you all. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 5/6 Logan AMPS 348, +6 269, PMPS 309

Pat+Raja+Shadow said:
Well, Tuesday is on the horizon, isn't it? Why, it isn't even a whole week away. AND, you have the weekend which starts tomorrow night and then before you know it, that ugly Monday will e here and boom, it's Tuesday.

Kelly...I have tears in my eyes after reading your beautiful post to Traci & Boomer...sniff sniff.....YOU said such beautiful things. (and funny ones too...especially about giving up your belongings to keep your boys after your divorce....I giggled at that one!) You took the time to write all that and it was so comforting...and inspiring. I am sure that Traci will be so touched.
Sometimes when Raja sits near me in a certain position, I flash to Logan's picture and think of him...I pray so much for him and you...knowing how much you love him and how you are trying and working at helping him.
You are so special...and to hell with anyone who says anything negative about how you feel about all your babies....some people will just never understand. Thinking of you all now....remembering how you slept on the living room floor with Logan (and you woke up and he was gone...LOL) and his little red shirt....and the times he spent at the hospital,,,,and the parade of food cans placed in front of him. Your DH2B and YOU know how to give of yourselves....hugs to you all. :YMHUG:

Awww, Pat, you made me cry! You're so sweet. I just wanted to let her know that I do know what she's going through. This board is the best support system. We're the only ones that truly understand what we go through on a day to day basis with our babies. Your daily visits to our condo mean so much, Pat. We're all in this together! I really do believe the thoughts and prayers from everyone on this board have made a difference in Logan's recovery. So, thanks to everyone! :mrgreen:
 
Holy cow, what a drop. 4 points in 3 hours! :lol: He ate his bedtime snack and then kicked his little kickeroo pillow around. He must have gotten tired b/c he's now lying on the floor with his head on the pillow.
 
He's been pink awhile, probably thinks this is a good place. He's been getting some better numbers lately, I hope he learns to love those and stop fighting them.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top