Kelly & Logan
Very Active Member
Yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=13725
Yesterday Recap:
AMPS 359
+6 259
PMPS 317
+3 291
+7 320
AMPS 348
Logan ate very well this morning - no fussies! There has been no liquipoo since last night. I really hope it's the AB that's causing that! It could be the food, though. Waiting for the internist to call back to see when we can decrease his pred dose again.
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=13725
Yesterday Recap:
AMPS 359
+6 259
PMPS 317
+3 291
+7 320
AMPS 348
Logan ate very well this morning - no fussies! There has been no liquipoo since last night. I really hope it's the AB that's causing that! It could be the food, though. Waiting for the internist to call back to see when we can decrease his pred dose again.