dodgingwrenches
Member Since 2010
Well my little guys isn't reacting as quickly to insulin as he has in the past... But he's kind of at the cusp so not sure if I should be trying to increase. He does get nadirs under 200, but not consistently. And sometimes they shoot up, and sometimes they've been really low. This doesn't resemble his past insulin patterns at all, so I'm in some new territory with him. A little hesitant to increase his dose given that I can't measure during the day and he has gone down to 40 one day when I tried 2.5. Thoughts?