Elaine and Ember
Member Since 2025
I think our back-to-back decreases last week took our dose too low, so I’m planning to bump back up to 3.25 tomorrow if today doesn’t throw us any surprises.
Safe surfing, everyone.
5/5 Ember AMPS 332, +8 289 L, PMPS 364
Safe surfing, everyone.
5/5 Ember AMPS 332, +8 289 L, PMPS 364