stefania - Noah
Member Since 2022
Hello
Here my post of yesterday
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-05-noah-amps-5-1.277175/#post-3069081
Noah had a vet check where we inject him to stop vomiting so yesterday because he didn’t eat I gave him a token dose . this morning he ate a almost normal portion of food so I gave him 1 unit (still less than the normal dose he used to take that was 1.25 unit)
And he dropped now at 1.8! I manage to give him some liquid food now .. but is appetite is not that much … what shall I do?
I’m not sure why he dropped so low since I gave him already a reduction this morning
and now I’m very confused.. he gained a reduction on top of the reduction I already gave him this morning ?
@Bandit's Mom @tiffmaxee @Bron and Sheba (GA)
Here my post of yesterday
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-05-noah-amps-5-1.277175/#post-3069081
Noah had a vet check where we inject him to stop vomiting so yesterday because he didn’t eat I gave him a token dose . this morning he ate a almost normal portion of food so I gave him 1 unit (still less than the normal dose he used to take that was 1.25 unit)
And he dropped now at 1.8! I manage to give him some liquid food now .. but is appetite is not that much … what shall I do?
I’m not sure why he dropped so low since I gave him already a reduction this morning
and now I’m very confused.. he gained a reduction on top of the reduction I already gave him this morning ?
@Bandit's Mom @tiffmaxee @Bron and Sheba (GA)
