5/5 Ming PMPS = 288 // AMPS = 239, +7 = 58, +8 = 76, +9 = 77

Crista & Ming

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-2-ming-pmps-311-4-329.214015/

I'm back from Edmonton! I know cost of living is cheaper than where I live but the food there is more expensive which I find very interesting.

Anyway, Ming was at 58 at +7 and my sister fed him 1/2 a can of FF gravy (HC). I wouldn't have fed him anything but she did. He didn't eat it all and I threw the rest away when I arrived home.

I advised my mom to give a reduced dose (6 or 6.25 units) for the PM cycle of 5/4 because Ming went to 50 during the AM cycle and she was afraid she couldn't monitor during the night. I said he was probably going to bounce anyway but if she felt more comfortable shaving the dose, then go ahead so she did.

I will have to review with my mom and sister about what to do when they see lower numbers.
 
Nice greens. :D I hope you didn’t fur shot. Maybe just a drop from measuring the dose got on the needle.

Was their snow in Edmonton? I saw pics of it in Calgary. Much warmer here. :) Lower heating bills. ;)
 
Boo! Looks like a bounce or a FS.

No snow but snow did fall briefly when I arrived but it didn’t stick at all. And true! Lower heating bills here :)
 
Back
Top