tiffmaxee
Member Since 2013
YESTERDAY'S #S
AMPS 270 +4 209 +6 172
PMPS 149 +1 174 +3 138 +5.5 81 +6.5 72 +7.5 98
Can the good number trend continue? I sure hope so. When I finally could go to sleep I was wide awake. I think I finally nodded off for maybe a couple of hours. I couldn't settle down and then Max couldn't. I last put out food at 4:30 when he was asking for it. I didn't test again that time since his previous test was 98.
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=118234
Happy Monday.
I just found out that my mom is scheduled for the finger surgery for early Thursday morning. I will find out later what time and then will ask what to do about Max. I am thinking depending on the time of surgery and what happens between now and then that I should either skip his insulin that morning or give a reduced dose. When I learn more I will post again for ideas.
In the meantime fingers and paws are crossed that he is heading in the right direction now.
AMPS 270 +4 209 +6 172
PMPS 149 +1 174 +3 138 +5.5 81 +6.5 72 +7.5 98
Can the good number trend continue? I sure hope so. When I finally could go to sleep I was wide awake. I think I finally nodded off for maybe a couple of hours. I couldn't settle down and then Max couldn't. I last put out food at 4:30 when he was asking for it. I didn't test again that time since his previous test was 98.
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=118234
Happy Monday.
I just found out that my mom is scheduled for the finger surgery for early Thursday morning. I will find out later what time and then will ask what to do about Max. I am thinking depending on the time of surgery and what happens between now and then that I should either skip his insulin that morning or give a reduced dose. When I learn more I will post again for ideas.
In the meantime fingers and paws are crossed that he is heading in the right direction now.