5/5 Gumung amps 505/ +2.5 351

Today is cycle 10 on this dose. He's seen a few highish greens, but I'd like to see more. How do you feel about 4.75 units?
 
Today is cycle 10 on this dose. He's seen a few highish greens, but I'd like to see more. How do you feel about 4.75 units?

Hmm, if I increase in dose after 10 cycle, for example if I wanted to see how he does on 4.5 more days, and increase in 14th or 15th cycle, could he be in more risk on glucose toxicity? This evening, I gave him 4.5 unit, didn’t see your reply soon enough though.
 
Pmps 173
+2 118
Looks like some green again tonight! :D

Hmm, if I increase in dose after 10 cycle, for example if I wanted to see how he does on 4.5 more days, and increase in 14th or 15th cycle, could he be in more risk on glucose toxicity? This evening, I gave him 4.5 unit, didn’t see your reply soon enough though.
Is there a reason you want to hold the dose for 7-8 days? With TR you have the flexibility to take increases faster - so that he can spend as much time in normal numbers as possible - to help his pancreas help. The idea is to have nadirs in the 50-80 range. You don't want to wait for a dose to get "stale" to take an increase.
 
Looks like some green again tonight! :D


Is there a reason you want to hold the dose for 7-8 days? With TR you have the flexibility to take increases faster - so that he can spend as much time in normal numbers as possible - to help his pancreas help. The idea is to have nadirs in the 50-80 range. You don't want to wait for a dose to get "stale" to take an increase.

I see. There is no serious reason for me to hold on to the dose, but I just feel like Gumung is very slow on adjusting on the dose?
And yes!! He just had green +3.5 86
So I might have to stay up little late tonight :coffee:
 
Back
Top